Home Tap to Call Now
Tyler

Reviews

Pool Workds , USA 4.9 5.0 48 48

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Superior service

Sep 12, 2019 by 

We moved to FL about a year ago into a home with a pool (our first).Girard has helped us learn so much about pool ownership.He is helpful and patient with our questions.He does a great job of servicing the pool.We highly recommend him and Pool Works!!


very good job

Sep 05, 2019 by 

Washrooms and shower area is really immaculately clean. First-class service is the backbone of the foundation!!


Friendly People

Jun 15, 2019 by 

Clean store & service. Also friendly staff


Thank You

Jun 02, 2019 by 

Very nice and helpful. Thanks a lot


Great Experience

May 29, 2019 by 

When we finally decided we were able to consider resurfacing our 20+ year old pool, we checked out several local companies and invited each to bid on our project. The Pool Works representative who talked to us was friendly and informative and not at all pushy. We asked lots of questions and everything was explained before we signed anything. Because of the age and condition of the pool, we had to bring in a leak detection company that quickly found the problem and fixed it same day. The actual resurfacing process was a lot more straightforward than we imagined and the crews were friendly, efficient, and more than happy to answer any of our questions and help us meet our timeline. Once started, the process moved along quickly and in no time, it seems, the pool was being refilled and now we are enjoying daily swims more than ever before. The pool looks super inviting, functions exactly the way it was always supposed to, and we feel that the final price has been an exceptional value and certainly money well spent. I have no hesitation in recommending this company for anyone's pool repair needs.


Noah's Awesome

May 08, 2019 by 

Love Noah!!! He is awesome and never lets us down!!!


Quality

May 04, 2019 by 

Noah Lowe has been a fantastic example of the quality pool works offers to their clients. Noah is reliable, courteous, and exceptional at maintaining our pool. Our pool has never looked so good!


Awesome!

Apr 24, 2019 by 

Noah has been doing an excellent job keeping our pool at its best! I love Pool Works!


Excellent

Apr 24, 2019 by 

Excellent company, would highly recommend.Our pool guy Noah is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and does a great job with our pool.I always look forward to pool cleaning day.Very professional!


Pool Looks Beautiful

Apr 22, 2019 by 

We use our pool everyday, Pool Works has been helping us keep our pool looking beautiful for tens years now. Our service from Pool Works has always been the best, their repair department has always been quick
in helping us keep our pool running. We are truly happy with our pool service.
Thank you Pool Works, and a huge thank you to Noah for all your hard work.


Pool Workds, USA 4.9 5.0 48 48
Page:
12345

Call Now Button