Home Tap to Call Now
Tyler

Reviews

Pool Workds , USA 4.9 5.0 65 65

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Job

Oct 17, 2020 by 

The company has done an excellent job keeping my pool in tip top condition. I would recommend them to anyone especially Angel. He has done an exceptional job.


Above and Beyond

Oct 17, 2020 by 

Great service week to week, they take the time to make contact with you if they see an issue thatneeds to be addressed. They go above and beyond the call of duty. I've not had a single issue with my pool water quality in the time they've been maintaining it.


Always Reliable

Oct 16, 2020 by 

I have used Pool Works for many years. They have always been reliable and quick to respond. I definitely would recommend them.


Great Service

Feb 17, 2020 by 

Pool Works has provided great service for us over this past year. Our tech Cortez has been wonderful! He does a great job, hope he stays on our route for awhile.


Great employees

Dec 13, 2019 by 

They are always willing to help and great employees


I think Michael is amazing

Nov 28, 2019 by 

I think Michael is amazing.Linda too.Thanks PW - love to you this holiday season


Courteous & Professional

Nov 20, 2019 by 

What a wonderful service. We have been using Pool Works for several years and truly love them! The technician's that service our pool monthly are so courteous and professional.They do a super job and always are very thorough.We would never use anyone else!


Superior service

Sep 12, 2019 by 

We moved to FL about a year ago into a home with a pool (our first).Girard has helped us learn so much about pool ownership.He is helpful and patient with our questions.He does a great job of servicing the pool.We highly recommend him and Pool Works!!


very good job

Sep 05, 2019 by 

Washrooms and shower area is really immaculately clean. First-class service is the backbone of the foundation!!


Friendly People

Jun 15, 2019 by 

Clean store & service. Also friendly staff


Pool Workds, USA 4.9 5.0 65 65

Call Now Button