Pool Service Reviews - Pool Works in Lakeland FL
Home Tap to Call Now
Tyler

Reviews

Pool Workds , USA 4.9 5.0 65 65

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

On Time

Aug 10, 2018 by 

We just recently moved into this rental property that has a contract with Pool Works. For the first few months no issues, service great and on time. Then, trouble, but I reached out to Keith and he has been great. He has worked diligently to correct the problems with the pool and communicated with me. Anytime I email him he has replied and actions occurred.I only give a 4 because I want to see consistency and only time will tell. Stay tuned!


Sweet

Jul 30, 2018 by 

Ask for Amy. She is very knowledgeable & super sweet.


Awesome Job

Jun 22, 2018 by 

Awesome job by Kelly today, my not so clean pool is now looking great! Thank you for your prompt service.


Well Trained

Feb 16, 2018 by 

Their staff is well trained, sincerely courteous, and highly reliable.


Consistently Awesome!

Jan 03, 2018 by 

We appreciate the team at Pool Works!Everyone is very professional, from the home office team to the guys getting their hands wet!We just love Caleb and the way he's been maintaining our new pool.We would highly recommend your company!


Professional

Oct 15, 2017 by 

Cleaned Swimming Pool. Very professional!


Great team!

Oct 02, 2017 by 

These guys are awesome!We have always been pleased with the clean team but are even more impressed with the repair department, especially Dan and Brian. They are thorough, quick and really know everything about pools and spas. ...and they're all incredibly friendly and polite. Great company!Great team!


Above & Beyond

Sep 17, 2017 by 

Great service week to week, they take the time to make contact with you if they see an issue thatneeds to be addressed. They go above and beyond the call of duty. I've not had a single issue with my pool water quality in the time they've been maintaining it.


Fantastic Job

Sep 10, 2017 by 

Our pool guy Thomas does a fantastic job!Our pool is always sparkling clean and clear.Never had any issues.As a matter of fact, we were away one time and our pool level was down.I forgot and turned


Company that excels

Sep 07, 2017 by 

A true water treament company that excels in water quality diagnosis and chemical treatment and filtration solutions.


Pool Workds, USA 4.9 5.0 65 65

Call Now Button