Pool Service Reviews - Pool Works in Lakeland FL
Home Tap to Call Now
Tyler

Reviews

Pool Workds , USA 4.9 5.0 65 65

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thomas Was Great

Apr 12, 2019 by 

Thomas has been great to work with! Our pool is always clean and we never have to worry about pool chemicals.


Excellent service

Apr 11, 2019 by 

Thomas is the best. He does an excellent job keeping our pool in great shape. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly and always goes the extra mile.


Excellent Service

Apr 08, 2019 by 

We have had Thomas looking after our pool for the past three years and we are extremely pleased with the service. We were out of town for Hurricane Erma and called him to see if there was any damage to our property. |Excellent service .


Great Staff

Apr 01, 2019 by 

Very helpful staff at Poolworks


Great

Mar 27, 2019 by 

Great service, great service indeed


Friendly

Mar 20, 2019 by 

Very friendly staff. Very friendly


Thanks Keith

Feb 12, 2019 by 

Great customer service during our remodel. Quality work, very satisfied with results. Thanks Keith and pool works staff.


Highly Recommend

Jan 15, 2019 by 

Awesome professional service. They are always pleasant and glad to help. Highly recommend them.
SincerelyJack Cullison


Caring

Nov 18, 2018 by 

Wonderful small business feel. Truly cares about the customer.Free water test .


Great Service

Aug 30, 2018 by 

We've enjoyed the services of your company for several years now. Your service tech Thomas always goes the extra step to make sure our pool is looking it's best and is operating efficiently. Even when we travel once in a while the pool always looks great when we get back.


Pool Workds, USA 4.9 5.0 65 65

Call Now Button