Home Tap to Call Now
Tyler

Reviews

Pool Workds , USA 4.9 5.0 9 9

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Company that excels

Sep 07, 2017 by 

A true water treament company that excels in water quality diagnosis and chemical treatment and filtration solutions.


Thank you

May 23, 2017 by 

I purchase a pump for my pool and installed it myself, They were vary helpful in helping me get it going, thank you vary much 🙂


Nicest servicemen

May 17, 2017 by 

My car was locked and running in the middle of the road, I was waiting for 1-1/2 hours for a locksmith.A Pool Works serviceman stopped and had my car unlocked within 2-3 minutes!Thank you so much!It's to your credit to hire such nice people.


Awesome!!

Apr 29, 2017 by 

I just wanted to say how much we appreciate Dave!! And how thoughtful and great of a job he does ... Especially with Making sure our gate is closed and our Molly is safe while he's in and out!! Also the one guy that came back out to service our pool while Dave is out AWESOME !!! U guys are great..


Best pool contractor

Apr 05, 2017 by 

Our pool repair was flawless, new pump was installed and now we can swim in a clean clear water. I really recommend the Pool Works team for any pool related problem.


Great Service

Feb 05, 2017 by 

Great service and they have what you need!


Great Guy and Great Service

Sep 22, 2016 by 

I would give Pool Works Keith the owner and his team a great review Keith stands by his word.Great Guy and Great Service.Had my pool resurfaced and he went the extra mile.You will talk to him anytime day or night. Just great service very happy with the job they did would highly recommend.Give him your business!The Best experience.


Wonderful job

Apr 12, 2016 by 

This is a great company to work with. Warren did wonderful job in repairing our pool. Everything was done as described and no surprises. I can highly recommend them.


Great Customer Service

Feb 17, 2014 by 

Family owned and operated.Has an answer to any question in regards to pool service and water treatment.Not a chain which is a plus as well.Wouldn't go anywhere else.Also does water testing and provides chlorine for your pool and has other supplies as well.If they don't have it in stock, they will order asap for you.Great customer service.


Pool Workds, USA 4.9 5.0 9 9